vBulletin Search Engine Optimization
This is a discussion on EchoTopic within the Off-Topic & Chit Chat forums, part of the Focus on Members category; Hi all, I contacted EchoTopic a few days back, and I received an email today saying I was accepted. I ...
| |||||||
Enhancing 80 million pages. | Register | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
| EchoTopic
Hi all, I contacted EchoTopic a few days back, and I received an email today saying I was accepted. I replied and said yes, I was still interested. I'm just asking to make sure this is legit -- he's attached some files to the email, too. Thanks! Last edited by Jason_A; 06-13-2008 at 10:09 AM. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
|
never heard of it, and i've been with TF for a couple years now. domain seems to be legit to TF Tribalfusion-corp.com - Tribal Fusion Corp but, the area code doesn't match... 510 vs 480 scottsdale vs phoneix... so i guess its probable. they are relatively close by. this guys says its ok? i dunno...http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showp...39&postcount=7 |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
|
Hmm....I contacted EchoTopic via there site too: EchoTopic: Text Link Advertising Strange...don't know what do! |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
|
Ok, received another reply. They said they've seen this post (don't know how) Of course, this might be perfectly legit, but I just like to make absolutely sure! Last edited by Jason_A; 06-13-2008 at 10:09 AM. |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
|
yeah, looks legit to me.
|
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
|
I use them, they are part of tribal fusion, the cheques are identical. FYI - They also pay 5x more than Vibrant, kontera or such like on my sites. |
|
#8
| |||
| |||
|
I have just been accepted into echotopic and was wondering where you guys put their div tags?
|
|
#9
| ||||
| ||||
|
this was continued here: SHOWTHREAD template |