Results 1 to 2 of 2

LinkBack "Blacklist" question

This is a discussion on LinkBack "Blacklist" question within the General Discussion forums, part of the vBSEO SEO Plugin category; Hello My forum is Close Protection Forum I also own Close Protection Forum which is forward to the .co.uk Every ...

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Malcolm Ord
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    38
    Liked
    0 times

    LinkBack "Blacklist" question

    Hello

    My forum is Close Protection Forum

    I also own Close Protection Forum which is forward to the .co.uk

    Every now and then I get a LinkBack Notification telling me the
    The originating site is located at:
    http://www.closeprotectionworld.com/
    Should I add the .com to the LinkBack "Blacklist" ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Real Name
    Michael Biddle
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    7,097
    Liked
    5 times
    Yes. Then it will just skip over those.
    The Forum Hosting - Forum Hosting from the Forum Experts

Similar Threads

  1. External domains "Blacklist" question
    By Citizen Kained in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-29-2007, 02:12 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-09-2006, 04:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •